Eagles Women's Basketball
Eagles Women Basketball is considered among the elite university team in the intercollegiate level nation wide. The Eagals has been on the Final Four for the last 5 years, falling short in 2011's Final Champiosnhip game.  Facing the 2016 season, the Eagals lose Sharah Saputra, the team captain, and Syelna, due to graduation.  With majority of the 2016 roters returning and with the addition of 4 new rookies, the Eagals are set to face the challenge to become the 2017 National Champion.   
Eagles Women's Basketball Roster